Coverart for item
The Resource Girl A, Abigail Dean

Girl A, Abigail Dean

Label
Girl A
Title
Girl A
Statement of responsibility
Abigail Dean
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"For readers of Room and Dear Edward, a propulsive and psychologically immersive novel about a young girl who escapes captivity--but not the secrets that shadow the rest of her life"--
Storyline
Tone
Writing style
Character
Assigning source
Provided by publisher
http://library.link/vocab/ext/novelist/bookUI
10944485
Cataloging source
DLC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Dean, Abigail
Dewey number
823/.92
Index
no index present
LC call number
PR6104.E2347
LC item number
G57 2021
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Brothers and sisters
  • Families
  • Family secrets
  • Family violence
  • Suspense fiction
Label
Girl A, Abigail Dean
Instantiates
Publication
Copyright
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
24 cm
Extent
344 pages
Isbn
9780593295847
Lccn
2020024407
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
(OCoLC)1156432260
Label
Girl A, Abigail Dean
Publication
Copyright
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
24 cm
Extent
344 pages
Isbn
9780593295847
Lccn
2020024407
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
(OCoLC)1156432260

Library Locations

    • Central LibraryBorrow it
      85 Literary Lane, Newnan, GA, 30265, US
      33.38561 -84.669793
    • A. Mitchell Powell Jr. BranchBorrow it
      25 Hospital Road, Newnan, GA, 30263, US
      33.387732 -84.816797

Library Links

Processing Feedback ...